Home Comoros Zimbabwe and Bangladesh: a limited edition series broadcast live on ICC.tv

Zimbabwe and Bangladesh: a limited edition series broadcast live on ICC.tv


After Bangladesh register a full 220-point victory in the single test against Zimbabwe, the tour moves on to what promises to be a thrilling stage consisting of three ODIs and three T20Is – ICC.tv will bring you all this in direct!

The first match of the three-game ODI series takes place on Friday July 16 at Harare Sports Club, with crucial Super League points from the ICC Cricket World Cup up for grabs. With just one win in three games, Zimbabwe languishes at the bottom of the CWCSL standings while Bangladesh rank second with 50 points out of a potential 90.

The last time the two teams met in an ODI series was in 2019 when Bangladesh shut out Zimbabwe 3-0. In fact, the last time Zimbabwe won a bilateral series against Bangladesh was in 2013, which was the last time the Tigers visited Zimbabwe. The visitors also hold the advantage when it comes to the overall head-to-head in the ODI, with 47 wins compared to Zimbabwe’s 28.

The T20I three-game series kicks off on Friday, July 23. After losing two and drawing two series, the hosts have yet to win a T20I bilateral series against Bangladesh and will look to change that this time around. The visitors, meanwhile, will have an eye on the first round of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup and will want to get into the rhythm ahead of the important tournament.

Craig Ervine could return for the Limit Pass leg after missing the single test

ICC.tv will broadcast all matches live in over 200 countries around the world. All fans have to do is register or log into ICC.tv to watch for free. Matches can be streamed to mobile phones by downloading the ICC app from the App Store for iOS devices or the Google Play Store for Android devices.

Here is a list of countries where ICC.tv will live stream the Bangladesh-Zimbabwe T20I and ODI series:

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bonaire, Bosnia- Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Congo-Brazzaville, Congo-Kinshasa , Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Ivory Coast, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia , Falkland Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Ka zakhstan, Kenya, Ki ribati, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Islands Marshall, Mauritania – EUR, Mauritania – EUR, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco – EUR, Mongolia, Montenegro – EUR, Montserrat, Morocco-EUR, Mozambique, Myanmar (formerly Burma), Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Réunion, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, São Tomé and Príncipe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal , Serbia-RSD, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Souda n, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks & Caicos, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe


July 16: 1st ODI, Harare
July 28: 2nd ODI, Harare
July 20: 3rd ODI, Harare
July 23: 1st T20I, Harare
July 25: 2nd T20I, Harare
July 27: 3rd T20I, Harare

Source link